Board of Commissioners

Arvada Urban Renewal Authority (AURA)

Governed by a seven member board of commissioners, appointed by the Mayor of Arvada and confirmed by the City Council for staggered five-year terms.  The AURA Board employs an executive director and staff members in carrying out various redevelopment projects undertaken by AURA.

AURA Board of Commissioners

Alan Parker, AURA Chair

Paul Bunyard, AURA Vice Chair
SVP, Community Development Banking Market Manager (CO, AZ, NM), PNC Bank

Sue Dolan, AURA Treasurer
Owner, Domino’s Pizza

Tony Cline, AURA Commissioner
Managing Broker, Cliffdwellers Real Estate

Eli Feret, AURA Commissioner
Engagement Manager, McKinsey & Company

Tim Steinhaus, AURA Commissioner

Marc Williams, Arvada Mayor, City Council Member Representative
Attorney, Helm, Less & Williams, LLP